Reopen Plan for 2020-2021

The GPCS Board of Directors approved a plan for reopening the school this school year as an all-day, five-days per week, on-campus program. A “Reopen Team” of parents, educators, and health professionals produced the first part of our plan for reopening GPCS in compliance with guidelines from the state (“Framework for Returning to Classroom Instruction”)